Alumni


 Master of Music in Sonology

PersonWebsite
Jan Trützschler von Falkenstein http://falkenst.sampleandhold.org
Henry Vega   http://www.henryvega.net
Alo Allik    http://tehis.net
Jorrit Tamminga  http://www.jorrittamminga.nl
Wouter Snoei http://www.woutersnoei.nl
Bas Kalle http://www.baskalle.nl
Sergio Luque http://www.sergioluque.com
Martijn Tellinga http://www.martijntellinga.nl
Andrea Young http://www.andrea-young.ca
Angel Faraldo http://www.angelfaraldo.info
Filipe Lopes http://www.filipelopes.net
Hugo Morales Murguia http://www.hugomorales.org
Yota Morimoto http://yota.tehis.net
Ronald Boersen http://www.ronaldboersen.com
Stelios Manousakis http://modularbrains.net
Satoshi Shiraishi http://homepage.mac.com/sa_choco
Daniel Zea http://www.danielzea.org
Barbara Ellison http://www.barbaraellison.com
Angel Arranz http://www.angelarranz.com
Ji Youn Kang http://kingeve.com
Fedde ten Berge http://www.feddetenberge.nl
Luc Döbereiner http://www.doebereiner.org
Emmanuel Flores http://emmanuelflores.net
Takayuki Hamano http://takayukihamano.net
Miguel Negrao http://www.friendlyvirus.org/artists/zlb/"
Fani Konstantinidou http://www.fanikonstantinidou.com
Casper Schipper http://www.casperschipper.nl/v2/
Patrick Valiquet http://musdig.music.ox.ac.uk/people/valiquet-patrick
Takuto Fukuda http://takutofukuda.webs.com
Yamila Ríos http://www.yamilarios.com
Michael Schunior http://michaelschunior.com"
Sara Pinheiro http://sarapinheiro.com
Bjarni Gunnarsson http://www.bjarni-gunnarsson.net
Gabriel Paiuk http://www.gabrielpaiuk.com/GabrielPaiuk.html
Jakob Leben https://github.com/jleben
Marie Guilleray http://marieguilleray.com
Alberto Novello http://jestern.com
Kathrin Grenzdörffer     http://sonoscoop.com
Pandelis Diamantides http://pandelisdiamantides.com

 

Bachelor of Music in Sonology

PersonWebsite
Juan Parra Cancino http://www.juanparrac.tk/
Maarten van Walstijn http://www.mu.qub.ac.uk/Staff/AcademicStaff/DrMaartenvanWalstijn/
Wart Wamsteker http://www.wartwamsteker.nl/
Ernst van der Loo http://ernstvanderloo.com/
Roel Funcken http://www.funckarma.com/#
Anne Wellmer http://www.nonlinear.demon.nl/
Olivier Hijmans http://www.olivierhijmans.com
Edwin van der Heide http://www.evdh.net/
Leon Spek http://www.leonspek.nl/
Jesse Koolhaas http://www.jessekoolhaas.com
Voldemars Johansons http://johansons.info/
Zlatko Barackai http://www.zlatko.hu
Jeroen Liebregts http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/jeroenliebregts
Auris Bavarskis http://www.bavarskis.net/
Thomas Haighton http://www.thomashaighton.com
Richard Jonas http://plugexpert.bandcamp.com
Lasse Nøsted http://www.lassepassage.com
Andreas Lo-A-Njoe http://loyu.net
Baiba Jurkevich http://loyu.net
Younes Riad http://younesriad.com
Jonas Gruska http://mrkva.ovecka.be