row-offcanvas row-offcanvas-left

Sonology Concert 4

The fourth Sonology concert of the academic year 2016–2017 will feature an improvisation with live electronics by Kyriakos Charalampides, Chris Loupis, Michelle Abolaffio and Giuliano Anzani, fixed media compositions by Riccardo Marogna, Chris Vermeulen, Bjarni Gunnarsson and Jiří Suchánekaudiovisual work by Timothy Tan,  a work for electronics and solo performer by Hibiki Mukai, and a performance by the Sonology Electroacoustic Ensemble.